Someone sent you a link to watch one of their terminal windows live. You don't need an account.
You'll see only the window they shared, for as long as they share it. They see your name and can remove you at any time.
Getting access…
Its account name and password, as at its login screen. They go straight to the computer, encrypted end to end.